Loading Events

Events for July 1, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Passive House 2020: Choose Your Future, NAPHN Virtual Conference

July 1 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Date: July 1 and every following Wednesday through July Where: Online Registration: Here More Info: Here Event Schedule: June 24, Wednesday - 1-4pm EST July 1, Wednesday - 1-4pm EST July 8, Wednesday - 1-4pm EST July 15, Wednesday - 1-4pm EST July 22, Wednesday - 1-4pm EST July 29, Wednesday - 1-4pm EST ...

Read morePassive House 2020: Choose Your Future, NAPHN Virtual Conference

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Global Passive House Happy Hour

July 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online

Date: Wednesdays Time: 4pm Vancouver, Seattle, Portland, LA 6pm Chicago 7pm New York, Toronto 12pm Midnight London (Thursday) 1am Darmstadt (Thursday) 9am Melbourne (Thursday) Where: Online Register: Here Come drink in some low carbon building design knowledge and inspiration at our Global Passive House Happy Hours, held every Wednesday. This is social distancing at its ...

Read moreGlobal Passive House Happy Hour

Find out more »
+ Export Events