Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Passive House Happy Hour

July 22, 2020 @ 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Date: Wednesdays
Time: 4pm Vancouver, Seattle, Portland, LA

6pm Chicago
7pm New York, Toronto
12pm Midnight London (Thursday)
1am Darmstadt (Thursday)
9am Melbourne (Thursday)
Where: Online
Register: Here

Come drink in some low carbon building design knowledge and inspiration at our Global Passive House Happy Hours, held every Wednesday. This is social distancing at its finest!

This free event is open to all comers, regardless of experience level, preferred certification type, profession, or geography. It’s a (virtual) place for the Passive House community to come together and share the work that we are doing to spread something good in the world. Passive House design and construction creates comfortable, healthy, energy efficient, resilient, and beautiful buildings. Let’s keep our spirits high as we all deal with the COVID-19 virus in a responsible way—staying home, practicing social distancing, continuously washing our hands, communicating with our friends online, and ensuring we are safe!

Details

Date:
July 22, 2020
Time:
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Website:
https://passivehouseaccelerator.com/global-happy-hour

Organizer

Passive House Accelerator

Venue